FIM Supermoto Grand Prix of Estonia

S1 - Free Practice 2

IMN 208/10

Classification

Pos	No	Rider	Naz	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In	Diff first	Diff prev	Avg
1	131	HERMUNEN Mauno	FIN	SML	SHR	TM	19	59.435	17	-	-	71,473
2	4	CHAREYRE Thomas	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory	TM	18	01:00.421	13	00.986	00.986	70,307
3	71	KEJMAR Pavel	CZE	ACCR	833 Racing Team	Husqvarna	23	01:00.751	12	01.316	00.330	69,925
4	30	LAZZARINI Ivan	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing	Honda	19	01:01.041	19	01.606	00.290	69,593
5	8	RAVAGLIA Christian	ITA	FMI	Honda Racing Assomotor	Honda	19	01:01.135	15	01.700	00.094	69,486
6	16	TRAVNICEK Tomas	CZE	ACCR		Yamaha	21	01:01.140	11	01.705	00.005	69,480
7	5	CHAREYRE Adrien	FRA	FFM	Fast Wheels Aprilia	Aprilia	16	01:01.531	13	02.096	00.391	69,038
8	202	VORLICEK Petr	CZE	ACCR	SHR	Honda	21	01:02.328	20	02.893	00.797	68,156
9	79	KARANYOTOV Angel	BUL	BMF	Team Bulgaria	TM	19	01:02.647	14	03.212	00.319	67,809
10	10	PALS Prants	EST	EMF		TM	21	01:04.188	18	04.753	01.541	66,181
11	22	PALS Patrick	EST	EMF		TM	20	01:04.446	14	05.011	00.258	65,916

Race start: 30/08/2014 14:10:00 Race finish: 30/08/2014 14:41:57

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:42

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Alessandro Lovati Clerk of the course : Marko Saareke Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria